Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Redles

Terri Redles

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Redles
"Well State Farm insurance I’ve been with for 47 years and they are excellent agents to help you with your business and insurance issues. My family and I had them for many years and been very helpful with information they go over with you. I appreciate there concern and been great service you can ask for . I rate them from 1 to 10 A scale no# 10 . So if anyone decides for any agencies there looking for give them call ."
Profile photo of Moonay Than

Moonay Than

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moonay Than
"Richard displayed exceptional professionalism and expertise throughout my visit! He effectively communicated and ensured my comprehensive understanding of the whole process."
Profile photo of Courtney Bennett

Courtney Bennett

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bennett
"Richard was AMAZING! He explained everything clearly and made sure he answered any questions I might have had. GREAT JOB RICHARD!"
Profile photo of Casaundra Strickland

Casaundra Strickland

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casaundra Strickland
"Richard was amazing and very professional. I enjoyed starting my policy. He is easy to talk to and makes sure everything is understand. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Candance Mercado

Candance Mercado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candance Mercado
"State Farm Natalie Venters in New Bern is a great insurance to go with they are always so polite and super helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Gerry Muenchmeyer

Gerry Muenchmeyer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Muenchmeyer
"Great response and discussion with Alesia from State Farm Insurance on the latest car insurance increases for 2024."
Profile photo of Roschelle Sullivan

Roschelle Sullivan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roschelle Sullivan
"Great service love this place always receptionist wonderful Tina Lamm."
Profile photo of Mandy O'Connor

Mandy O'Connor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy O'Connor
"Very thorough explanation and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Wagner

John Wagner

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wagner
"Clear and Helpful. Friendly and understanding."
Profile photo of SneakyT

SneakyT

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SneakyT
"Natalie has always come through for me whenever I need assistance with my home or car insurance. Email, text, or call and she's there to save the day. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Finley Womble

Finley Womble

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finley Womble
"Alesia Provided wonderful service. Very helpful and kind! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Barnes

Donna Barnes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Barnes
"I love these place and my agent Alissia she is amazing"
Profile photo of Johanna Hicks

Johanna Hicks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Hicks
"I've been with State Farm for decades and Alesia Nicoli has been amazing to work with. Working with an insurance group has never been so easy. So if you're looking into insurance, I cannot recommend Natalie Venter's State Farm office enough...they're very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of David Cubbin

David Cubbin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cubbin
"Awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Garis

Michael Garis

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garis
""I have my homeowners and auto insurance from Natalie at State Farm. They have been very helpful with any request I have made over the 5 years I have been with them. I highly recommend looking into using Natalie and State Farm for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of elizabeth reynolds

elizabeth reynolds

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth reynolds
"Staff is always extremely courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Susan Crepeau

Susan Crepeau

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Crepeau
"Very satisfied with the service provided by this office. Never have to wait long to be seen when I just walk in! Alesia is the customer representative that I usually see. She makes me feel very comfortable and welcome."
Profile photo of Nita Dyer

Nita Dyer

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nita Dyer
"Tina was very pleasant and responsive and renewed our insurance over the phone quickly and sent everything to my email."
Profile photo of Matthew Scouler

Matthew Scouler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Scouler
"Had a great experience over the phone recently. Alesia was fantastic. She was able to answer all the questions I had and explained things in a simple manner I could understand. Would highly recommend this team to others."
Profile photo of Janice Combs

Janice Combs

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Combs
"State farm is always friendly, I just love them always on time n e and will work with you."
Profile photo of Marlene Crawford

Marlene Crawford

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Crawford
"When I fist signed up with State Farm Natalie was awesome! I felt very comfortable working with her. At times I call in the office or even stop by in person and I must tell you that Alesia is great! Especially if I have any questions she is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Juicy Red

Juicy Red

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juicy Red
"They are great I really appreciate all the staff there all respectful and generous and kind they do anything to try to make you feel welcome and comfortable"
Profile photo of Kayla Venters

Kayla Venters

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Venters
"Alesia at the office was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable about life insurance and helped me get mine started. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shaunterria Glover

Shaunterria Glover

October 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Shaunterria Glover
"I purchased homeowner insurance monthly from State Farm, I called because of a roof leak , I may have had State Farm about a year, the company sent a company out that didn’t examine the roof properly, I don’t know how a company can examine a roof without climbing on the roof to see the issues, the company quoted the insurance company 600$ my deductible is 1000$, on top of that , the man that came to look at my roof, looked like a Caucasian crackhead ,a dope man . I can’t keep this company if they are a con artist or a fake company, If I’m not getting my money’s worth out of my payments then this company is a fraud. *These are not professionals in these companies sending a man out to my home looking like death, those are signs of drug abuse, or drug activities and I don’t want that around myself nor my neighbors. If that’s professional on your end, I really need to leave ."
Profile photo of Chris Coviello

Chris Coviello

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coviello
"Experience you can trust"